Faculty and Staff

School Office

Tammy Mazza, Acting Principal, tmazza@TrinityLI.org

Charles Henle, Admissions Director, chenle@TrinityLI.org

Carolyn Gallegos, ECC Director, cgallegos@TrinityLI.org

Doris Gargan, Finance Director, dgargan@TrinityLI.org

Eileen Heigl, School Receptionist, eheigl@TrinityLI.org

Maureen DeGennaro, School Administrative Assistant, mdegennaro@TrinityLI.org

Angela Schoenstein, RNNurse, aschoenstein@TrinityLI.org

 

ECC Faculty

Kristine Bogovic, Teacher, kbogovic@TrinityLI.org

Chrystal Dugan, Teacher, cdugan@TrinityLI.org

Christine Koopman, ECC Paraprofessional, ckoopman@TrinityLI.org

Jane Kramer, ECC Paraprofessional, jkramer@TrinityLI.org

Kathleen Krass, Teacher, kkrass@TrinityLI.org

Yvette Maldonado, ECC Paraprofessional, ymaldonado@TrinityLI.org

Katie Mittler, ECC Paraprofessional, kmittler@TrinityLI.org

Christine Pepitone, Teacher, cpepitone@TrinityLI.org

Barbara Voigt, ECC Paraprofessional, bvoigt@TrinityLI.org

 

 

K-5 Faculty

Kindergarten: Dianne Uss, duss@TrinityLI.org

Grade 1: Jayne Flomer, jflomer@TrinityLI.org

Grade 2: Naomi Budenholzer, nbudenholzer@trinityhicksville.org

Grade 3: Nancy Perovich, nperovich@TrinityLI.org

Grade 4: Karen Sanders, ksanders@TrinityLI.org

Grade 5: Karen Lively, klively@TrinityLI.org

Denise Pugliese, Aide, dpugliese@TrinityLI.org

 

Middle School Faculty

Sandra Saitta, ssaitta@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer McGill, jmcgill@TrinityLI.org

Jennifer Gallo, jgallo@TrinityLI.org

Erika Skoch, eskoch@TrinityLI.org

Clarence Hayden, chayden@TrinityLI.org

Josefa Gutierrez, jgutierrez@TrinityLI.org

 

School Specialty Faculty and Staff

Naomi Budenholzer, Director of P.L.U.S, nbudenholzer@TrinityLI.org

Henry DeVries, Classroom Music (K-6), Middle School Chorus, hdevries@TrinityLI.org

Ellen Kerwin, Art, ekerwin@TrinityLI.org

Carol Komarnicki, Learning Center, ckomarnicki@TrinityLI.org

Lindsey Plank, Physical Education/Athletic Director, lplank@TrinityLI.org

Eileen Pollitt, Instrumental Music, epollitt@TrinityLI.org

Robert Stainkamp, Computer/Instrumental, rstainkamp@TrinityLI.org

Bobby Kanowitz, Caterer, bkanowitz@TrinityLI.org

To see an organizational flow chart of our church and school, click here.